Loading Events

« All Events

LIVE: The Winter Crafty Club PlayBook Launch Party!!!

December 14 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

12pm PST/2pm CST/3pm EST
Our NEW 2020 Winter Edition Crafty Club PlayBook launches today and it’s time to throw a crafty afternoon party! Join us for a LIVE show of chatting, sipping and crafting in our new book! I will walk you through all the new changes!
We go LIVE on our YouTube channel at 3pm PST! Replay available afterward.

Details

Date:
December 14
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}