Loading Events

« All Events

LIVE: New Year’s Day with The Crafty Club PlayBook Party!

January 1, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

12pm PST/2pm CST/3pm EST

Grab your Crafty Club PlayBook and join me to dig into our pages together! I will be pulling out some supplies Santa brought me and getting my crafty on in our brand new winter book!
Join me at 12pm PST New Year’s Day to kick off 2020 crafty style!
Grab your book here: https://www.theresetgirl.com/product-category/the-crafty-club-playbook/

 

Details

Date:
January 1, 2020
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}