Loading Events

« All Events

LIVE Junk Journal Jamboree Reunion

September 21 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

In the private Junk Journal Jamboree Facebook group! Join me for a flip through of my fluffy junk journal, and let’s reminisce about the good times we had in the JJJ!

8am PST/10am CST/11am EST

Details

Date:
September 21
Time:
8:00 am - 11:00 am
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}