Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LIVE Fireside Friends Q&A #3

June 8 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

4pm PST/6pm CST/7pm EST

The third of our LIVE events debuts today! Mr. Crafty and Cori are here to answer any questions you have about our forums and show you tricks and tips for getting the most out of them for an awesome Camp experience!

We go LIVE on our YouTube channel at 4pm PST! Replay available afterward.

Details

Date:
June 8
Time:
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}