Loading Events

« All Events

LIVE Fireside Friends Q&A #2

May 25 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

4pm PST/6pm CST/7pm EST
The second of our LIVE events debuts today! Mr. Crafty and Cori are here to answer any questions you have about our forums and show you tricks and tips for getting the most out of them for an awesome Camp experience!
We go LIVE on our YouTube channel at 4pm PST! Replay available afterward.

Details

Date:
May 25
Time:
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}