Loading Events

« All Events

LIVE: Declutter Day in the Reset Community!

January 4, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

11am PST/1pm CST/2pm EST

Join me for a day of LIVE decluttering, chat about organizing, sharing tips and more as we prepare for our upcoming year of crafting. Kick off your year the right way and get that craft space/tote/supplies all shiny and ready for getting your crafty on. Special guests will be joining us throughout the day and it promises to get you prepping for success in 2020!

Details

Date:
January 4, 2020
Time:
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}