Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CANCELLED: Crafty Club Playbook Power Hour

October 8 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

We ran into some trouble today (got our car stuck in a ditch in the middle of nowhere and needed a tow truck to rescue us) and this threw off our whole day. Will reschedule this event asap. Sorry folks!

 

Join us LIVE for some focused “power crafting” in our Crafty Club Playbooks! Whether you need to finish your summer edition or you’re ready to start our NEW       fall edition, I will be crafting along with you in an effort to get our pages done! We go live on our YouTube channel at 4pm PST. Replay available afterward.

4pm PST/6pm CST/7 pm EST.

Details

Date:
October 8
Time:
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}