Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CANCELLED – TBD Crafty Club Playbook Power Hour

October 3 @ 3:00 pm - October 15 @ 6:00 pm

This LIVE event will be rescheduled asap. We have no connection currently for a LIVE. Sorry for the inconvenience ladies!

 

 

Join us LIVE for some focused “power crafting” in our Crafty Club Playbooks! Whether you need to finish your summer edition or you’re ready to start our NEW       fall edition, I will be crafting along with you in an effort to get our pages done! We go live on our YouTube channel at 3pm PST. Replay available afterward.

3pm PST/5pm CST/6 pm EST.

Details

Start:
October 3 @ 3:00 pm
End:
October 15 @ 6:00 pm
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}