Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LIVE: A Very Crafty Christmas Event!

December 7 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

9am PST/11am CST/12pm EST

You are invited to attend our Very Crafty Christmas LIVE event!

It’s a day of crafting in our jammies while Cori and the TRG Creative Team takes turns sharing Christmas crafts using our newest collection!

We will be airing the LIVE videos on our Facebook page and in The Reset Girl’s Crafty Club.

 

 

Details

Date:
December 7
Time:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}