Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Fireside Friends LIVE Q&A #1

May 11 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

1pm PST/3pm CST/4pm EST
The first of our LIVE events debuts today! Mr. Crafty and Cori are here to answer any questions you have about our forums and show you tricks and tips for getting the most out of them for an awesome Camp experience!
We go LIVE on our YouTube channel at 1pm PST! Replay available afterward.

Details

Date:
May 11
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Website:
https://www.youtube.com/theresetgirl/live
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}