Loading Events

« All Events

LIVE: The Crafty Club Playbook Power Hour

December 8 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

3pm PST/5pm CST/6pm EST

Join us LIVE for some focused “power crafting” in our Crafty Club Playbooks! Whether you need to finish your summer edition or you’re ready to start our NEW fall edition, I will be crafting along with you in an effort to get our pages done! We go live on our YouTube channel at 3pm PST. Replay available afterward.

 

Details

Date:
December 8
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}