Loading Events

Events for January 1, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

ON SALE: ‘The Harmony Retreat’

January 1, 2020

Early bird price until 1/11

Find out more »

The Harmony Retreat on SALE

January 1, 2020

We launch the sale for The Harmony Retreat - our winter retreat for the Reset Community. Early bird prices through the 11th. All the details available on launch day! The Retreat goes LIVE on January 25th with the Welcome Center opening mid-January. You won't want to miss it!

Find out more »

12:00 pm

LIVE: New Year’s Day with The Crafty Club PlayBook Party!

January 1, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

12pm PST/2pm CST/3pm EST Grab your Crafty Club PlayBook and join me to dig into our pages together! I will be pulling out some supplies Santa brought me and getting my crafty on in our brand new winter book! Join me at 12pm PST New Year’s Day to kick off 2020 crafty style! Grab your […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}