Loading Events

Events for December 14, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

Winter Crafty Club PlayBook + Workshop LAUNCH

December 14

Our NEW 2020 Winter Edition Crafty Club PlayBook has launched! We even created a NEW Crafty Club PlayBook Workshop too! Grab yours today @ www.TheResetGirl.com

Find out more »

9:00 am

LIVE Chapel Crafting with Cori

December 14 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

9am PST/11am/CST/12PM EST Join me for a lovely morning of faith and crafting up pages for our FREE First Love Club Challenge, our club’s signature scripture writing challenge with a crafty twist. We’ll be using our new kit too! We go LIVE on our YouTube channel at 9am PST. Replay available afterward.    

Find out more »

12:00 pm

LIVE: The Winter Crafty Club PlayBook Launch Party!!!

December 14 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

12pm PST/2pm CST/3pm EST Our NEW 2020 Winter Edition Crafty Club PlayBook launches today and it's time to throw a crafty afternoon party! Join us for a LIVE show of chatting, sipping and crafting in our new book! I will walk you through all the new changes! We go LIVE on our YouTube channel at 3pm […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}