Loading Events

Events for December 8, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

3:00 pm

LIVE: The Crafty Club Playbook Power Hour

December 8 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

3pm PST/5pm CST/6pm EST Join us LIVE for some focused “power crafting” in our Crafty Club Playbooks! Whether you need to finish your summer edition or you’re ready to start our NEW fall edition, I will be crafting along with you in an effort to get our pages done! We go live on our YouTube channel at 3pm […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}