Loading Events

Events for November 9, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

8:00 am

LIVE Chapel Crafting with Cori

November 9 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

8am PST/11AM EST We go LIVE on our YouTube channel at 8am PST

Find out more »

11:00 am

Crafty Club Playbook Power Hour

November 9 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

11am PST/1pm CST/2pm EST Join us LIVE for some focused "power crafting" in our Crafty Club Playbooks! Whether you need to finish your summer edition or you're ready to start our NEW       fall edition, I will be crafting along with you in an effort to get our pages done! We go live on our […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}