Loading Events

Events for September 21, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

8:00 am

LIVE Junk Journal Jamboree Reunion

September 21 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

In the private Junk Journal Jamboree Facebook group! Join me for a flip through of my fluffy junk journal, and let's reminisce about the good times we had in the JJJ! 8am PST/10am CST/11am EST

Find out more »
+ Export Events
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}