Loading Events

Events for September 2, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

LIVE Crafty Club Playbook Power Hour

September 2 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Join us LIVE for some focused "power crafting" in our Crafty Club Playbooks! Let's work on finishing the Summer Edition so we're ready to go when the Fall Edition debuts on September 14! We go live on our YouTube channel at 12pm PST. Replay available afterward. 12pm PST/2pm CST/3 pm EST.

Find out more »
+ Export Events
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}