Loading Events

Events for July 27, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

NEW Collection Launch @TheResetGirl.com

July 27
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day 27 of the month, repeating until January 27, 2020

It's the most wonderful day of the month! The NEW monthly collection debuts and we send out our glorious TRG Insider Newsletter to share all about it! TheResetGirl.com launched our new collection today and our shop is brimming with NEW things for you so come on by! When you join any of our communities we […]

Find out more »

NEW Collection Launch @TheResetGirl.com

July 27
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00am on day 27 of the month, repeating until January 27, 2020

It's the most wonderful day of the month! The NEW monthly collection debuts and we send out our glorious TRG Insider Newsletter to share all about it! TheResetGirl.com launched our new collection today and our shop is brimming with NEW things for you so come on by! When you join any of our communities we […]

Find out more »

2:00 pm

LIVE Crafternoon with Cori

July 27 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

2pm PST/4pm CST/5pm EST Join me for a lovely afternoon craft session, less chat and more craft! Open to the entire community, and designed for those who can't make our LNCC shows. We go LIVE onĀ our YouTube channelĀ at 2pm PST! Replay available afterward.

Find out more »
+ Export Events
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}