Loading Events

Events for June 21, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

6:30 pm

LIVE Late Night Crafty Club: PlayBook Launch Party

June 21 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST Our NEW Summer Edition Crafty Club PlayBook has launched and it's time to throw a crafty party! Join us for a LIVE show of chatting, sipping and crafting in our new book! We go LIVE on our YouTube channel at 6pm PST! Replay available afterward.

Find out more »
+ Export Events
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}