Loading Events

Events for May 19, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

2:00 pm

LIVE Chapel Crafting with Cori

May 19 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

2pm PST/4pm CST/5pm EST Join me for a lovely afternoon of faith and crafting up pages for our FREE Faithful Life Club Challenge, our club's signature scripture writing challenge with a crafty twist. We'll be using our new kit too! We go LIVE in our Faithful Life Club at 2pm PST! Replay available afterward.

Find out more »
+ Export Events
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}